Editorial Team


  1. Yanni DING, Canadian Academy of Oriental and Occidental Culture, Canadian Research & Development Center of Sciences and Cultures, Canada


Deputy Editor

  1. Qionglin MEI, School of Journalism and Communication, Wuhan University, China

Associate Editors

  1. Mohamad Hisyam Mohd Hashim, Faculty of Technical and Vocational Education, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM), Malaysia
  2. Prof. Shelley Ching-yu Hsieh, Department/Graduate Institute of Foreign Languages and Literature, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
  3. Prof. Yushan ZHAO, School of Foreign Languages,North China Electric Power University, China
  4. Prof. Liyuan ZHU, Chinese Department of Language and Literature, Fudan University, Ph. D Supervisor, China
  5. Barbara M. Grant, Associate Professor Barbara M. Grant, School of Critical Studies in Education, University of Auckland, New Zealand
  6. Professor Jau Yuan HWANG, College of Law, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
  7. Professor Amey Marilyn, Michigan State University, United States
  8. Professor Gary Houchens, Western Kentucky University
  9. Professor Michael Baffoe, university of manitoba,, Canada
  10. Professor Prasart Nuangchalerm, Mahasarakham University, Thailand
  11. Professor Song Xiaoting, Tongji University, China
  12. Li Shuai, Georgia State University, United States
  13. Professor Janet L. Applin, Western Kentucky University,, United States
  14. Professor Annie Weir, Auckland University, New Zealand
  15. Pao-Nan Chou, Assistant Professor, Department of Education, National University of Tainan, Taiwan
  16. Professor Vittorio Olgiati, University of Macerata, Italy
  17. Professor Christa Fouché, University of Auckland, New Zealand
  18. Professor Brian J. Gareau, Boston College, United States
  19. Professor Michael J. Middleton, University of New Hampshire, United States
  20. Professor Wang Xiang hua, Shandong Normal University, China
  21. Professor Chen Chung Wu, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
  22. Professor Shao-Wen Su, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan
  23. Professor Heriberto Godina, university of Texas at El Paso, United States
  24. Professor Milagros Seda, University of Texas at El Paso, United States
  25. Professor Eve Spangler, Boston College, United States
  26. Dr. Runze Shang, Department of Education Administration and Policy, Faculty of Education, Chinese University of Hong Kong, China.
  27. Professor Adegboye Adeleke Olarinoye, University of Ilorin, Nigeria
  28. Professor Lee Chien Liang, Research Professor, Institutum Iurisprudentiae, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
  29. Ph.D, Dr Basil Azubuike Akuegwu, Department of Educational, Administration and Planning, Faculty of Education, University of Calabar, P. M. B. 1115 Calabar, Nigeria, Nigeria

Coordinating Editor

  1. YAN Shirley, Tsinghua university